a life being with you ♥

DSC00025If there’s anything  or perfect words to thank you for each moment , every single moments of my everyday that you make me happy I am craving to find it….. I am sooo thankful that I found you and this time of my life I feel soooooo much happiness living here with you… making life together, sharing all the laughters and sometimes in tears, supporting me for all of my craziness in life, for making me open for all the changes that is happening in my life right now, there nothing I can ask for –loving you is all I can do 🙂 hoping that the LOVE that I am giving you is enough to make you  happy as much as you make me happy….. I love you!

Leave a Reply

