It’s my birthday!!

img_2998tSo its my 27th birthday today, Oh thank God for answering my prayers.. πŸ™‚

So dahil sa kaarawan ko today I got lots of messages from friends, kapamilya at iilang call from my husband and from my father … πŸ™‚

I have simple wish for my birthday a good health and to spend the rest ofΒ  my life with my husband in canada. πŸ™‚

So I wanna invite you folks for my birthday but since I don’t really have any party today… ahmmnn inuman nalang tau (hehehehhe)… happy birthday to me.. πŸ™‚

Ahhmnn

Leave a Reply

