One year…….

nsk156374One year today since the first time I saw my dream boy ( the man in yellow smiling at me) at the airport, as I went back to the feeling that I had on that day was even more crazy…, it is the first time eyeball (ika nga nila hehehe), so excited , nervous, dont really know ung unang approached but in the end it went good.. and I never thought we end this far being married. :)

Kung minsan may mga bagay sa buhay natin na di natin ini-expect na mangyayari.. like -ung nangyari sa akin -akalain ko ba na this year pla makakasal na ako.. actually di ko nman na expect un not until he proposed …:)I am happy… more than words can say…

The days are just flying by.. ang bilis.. kung minsan naman ay feeling mo mabagal lalo na’t nag hihintay ka….

Ang wish ko sana by this year makasunod na me sa husband ko kasi miss na miss ko na sya.. GOOD LUCK sa akin..:)

HAppy one year to my better half…

Leave a Reply

