doing stuff..:)

weeeehh another monday , another day start of the week, hope this week is pretty much slower than last week..Tongue outI did not work too much for my blog these days I am tired doing it.., last weekend I just spent my whole time doing scrapping my pictures from february.. I was happy to reviewed all of my pictures with simon.. whew! few more days from now , about 6 or 7 weeks i think I am excited to see him again.. I am counting on it everyday.Smile.. i was about to leave a message him on the phone this morning but he answered (hehehe) because i got a card this morning from him it was nice card sweet and cute…Red heartI miss him soooooo much!!! glad we have yahoo and msn we can reach each other no matter how far we are almost everydayOpen-mouthedOpen-mouthed…I love youRed heart

SO THAT WAS IT…!!!!

Leave a Reply

