hmmnn wala lng..:)

Nothing much to do this month been raining all day and night for the last first few days.., (sigh) I have been working all day then home during weekends. What a life boring isn’t it? but at some point I am still glad because I do have my job, family , friends and simon who has been there for me when things go wrong. I just hope that this month will just flying by cause I am looking forward for October to spend time with him. I am getting excited to think about it, not too long to wait almost 60 days to go yehey!

So I guess I’m out of words to say now I hope I can write one here sooner.

Leave a Reply

