My fav. videos:)

GARY-VALENCIANO-Letting-go]

2 Responses to “My fav. videos:)”

  1. MellowYELLOW Says:

    Hi my Angel 🙂 I love your new blog. Very nice. I look really sick with my cold though in that one pic of us close up. I look pretty pale 😦 I hope in October to be having a great time chilling out with my love of Manila…you! Love, Simon

  2. ehem!!bratz, ur blog was good (though we’re not a part or ur adventures hehehehehe!) it was very much detailed & i know YOU & SIMON enjoyed every single minute u’v spent together…but im more excited & im looking forward for your new “BLOG” im happy for you bratz!(,”(“,)

Leave a Reply

